Friday, 27 January 2012

                              Our 8th Biennial conferance of our All India Postal Employees Union- Group 'C' held on 26.1.2012 at Srirangam under the leadership of Com. K. V. Sridharan, All India General Secretary, Com. J. Ramamurthy, Circle Secretary, Com. A. Manoharan, ACS, Central Region, Tamilnadu and Com. M. Thirusangu, Divisional President was magnificient success.

                            Thanks to all our chief guests and valuable comrades.

No comments:

Post a comment