Monday 24 March 2014

9th Biennial conferance

Our 9th Biennial conferance of our All India Postal Employees Union- Group 'C' held on 23.03.2014 at Srirangam under the leadership of Com. J. Ramamurthy, Circle Secretary, Com. A. Manoharan, Working President, NFPE and R. Kumar ACS, Central Region, Tamilnadu and Com. K. Kathirvel, Divisional President was magnificient success.

                       Thanks to all our chief guests and valuable comrades.


President :               Com K. Kathirvel, SPM, Katuputhur SO
Working President : Com T. Tamilselvan, SPM, Ammamandapam NDSO
Divl. Secretary       : Com C. Sasikumar, DSM, O/o SP, Srirangam
Financial Secretary: Com V. Sridharan, ME, O/o SP, Srirangam 

1 comment:

  1. Sir, Congrat's our comrades, G. Rajendran, Spm, Ammapalayam.